Facebook Reviews

December 2018

RH recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

27 December 2018 at 15:48 · 

Received flowers from L&K via eFlorist. There was a mix up with the order, but L&K were amazing, sending another bouquet in apology to my Nan for her birthday and delivering to the restaurant that we were at! Both bouquets were beautiful, especially the one received today! Will highly recommend and will be using L&K again! Thank you for such wonderful customer service.

October 2018

SM recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

12 October 2018 · 

Hubby bought me some absolutely beautiful flowers from here yesterday. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in need of a florist. 


CB reviewed L & K Flowers Ltd5 star

18 October 2018 · 

L&K Flowers have surpassed my expectations!!!! I was unaware that the previous owner of Roses and Buds had retired. My heart sank when I heard this! I live in London and I had built up such a wonderful relationship with Roses and Buds and I had complete faith in them to meet my requirements. My request was an unusual one, as they always delivered a posy of flowers to my best friend's grave every year on her birthday and send me a picture. Therefore my heart sank when I heard that the predecessor had retired and the business was under new management and new owners.
Could I trust them to deliver to the right grave?
Could I trust them to deliver on time?
Could I trust to delver value for money?
Could I even trust them to deliver at all?

OMG could I. I made a phone call this morning at 9.42am and received a picture of the most amazing posy of flowers on my best friend's grave by 11:54. They are simply beautiful and well worth £25.00 (this included delivery!). I can honestly say that this is the best customer service I have received in a very long time. From the minute Kaye picked up the phone I felt reassured that I could leave my very personal and sensitive request in their hands. Thank you L&K Flowers, cannot recommend highly enough. If you are looking for a personal, sympathetic, confidential, professional, quality service that delivers value for money, don't bother going anywhere else. L&K will meet all your expectations and then some. Thank you so very much, Carol xx

September 2018

 AT recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

15 September 2018 · 

Had a beautiful bouquet delivered from my husband, so I went in to order some for family birthday, can’t recommend them enough very friendly service and fantastic flowers!

 

NN recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

23 September 2018 · 

Always beautiful flowers


PS  reviewed L & K Flowers Ltd5 star

26 September 2018 · 

Just wanted to say a huge thank u so much for the gorgeous flowers you did for our nans / gg funeral xx they were just what we wanted xxx highly recommend everyone xx  


LP recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

26 September 2018 · 

would like to say a huge thank for the flower you done for my mum they where beautiful I would defently recommend you any time xx


LP recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

26 September 2018 · 

would like to say a huge thank for the flower you done for my mum they where beautiful I would defently recommend you any time xx


SMH recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

27 September 2018 · 

Thank you very much for the lovely flowers you made for my mother in law Shelia they was gorgeous and will highly recommend you thank you again 

August 2018

MW reviewed L & K Flowers Ltd5 star

4 August 2018 · 

Lovely bunch of flowers today thanks!!  


LSL recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

7 August 2018 · 

Brilliant flowers from Kaye. Would highly recommend L&K flowers


AB recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

16 August 2018 · 

Kaye amazing flowers for our funeral. Fantastic service honestly thank you so much xxx

 

SB-F recommends L & K Flowers Ltd.

28 August 2018 · 

Special occassions are so hard when you live away from home, that's why i can't thank you ladies enough... I asked you to deliver to a grave that you'd never even visited before... and here the flowers are and they are beautiful, Happy birthday Dad 💗